Participating Residences:

City of Manistee
Filer Township
Manistee Township
Onekama Township
Brown Township

Bear Lake Township

Norman Township
Dickson Township
Pleasanton Township
Arcadia Township
Maple Grove Township

Due to financial contributions from the City of Manistee and the listed townships, a discounted rate will be given to those residents.

Non - Participating Residences:

Cleon Township
Marilla Township
Springdale Township
Stronach Township

Grant Township

Outside of Manistee County

Even though your township doesn’t participate, you can still be involved in any of our programs at an additional rate!